Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Board meetings are held at 7:00 PM on the second Tuesday of every month in the Board Room at the Alcouffe Center.
The public is invited to attend.

Board Member

Curtis Canfield
US Navy, Small Business,

Board Member

Art Craigmill
UC Cooperative Extension Specialist, Retired

Board Member

Don Forguson
Operations Mariani Packing Co

Board Member

Scott Williamson
Small Business Owner Retired

Board Member

Lisa Baker
CEO Foothill Food Pantry

Board Member

Patricia Sullivan
Special Education Teacher, BSA Committee Chair T6400

Board Member

Greg Holman

Alternate Board Member

Pete Hammontre
Aero Space Engineer, Retired

In addition to the Regular Board of Directors, there are a many members of the community at large who provide immeasurable help and support, including:

Volunteer Coordinator

RoseMary Blevins

Technical Consultants


Web Design: Ben Pedley
Admin: Curtis Canfield

Volunteer Recruitment

Curtis Canfield
Alcouffe Volunteers

Your Board of Directors consists of 9 members and various alternate members as required by DOHIF by-laws.

Board members serve a two year term with elections held yearly in March, so that no more than 5 members are elected/re-elected as needed, every year.

In addition to the Board of Directors, there are a many members of the community who provide immeasurable help and support.

If you are interested in serving on the board, click here to download our application form, and return it to any Board Member,
or mail to:
DOHIF, P.O. Box 302, Oregon House, CA 95962.

Leave a comment